Exhibitor List

8 Cakes  https://8cakes.com/ 
Absolute Underground http://absoluteunderground.tv/ 
Albert Freek Leather http://www.instagram.com/albertfreek
Alchemy Apparel https://www.facebook.com/AlchemyApparel/
Amandamazing Art http://amandamazingart.com/ 
Angelac Studio http://www.angelacstudio.ca/index.html 
Art of Francis V & Luba T https://www.ljubicatodorovic.com/  
Black Sheep Gifts http://www.blacksheepgifts.com
Bleeding Rose Tattoo  http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/ 
Blim https://blim.ca/ 
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Butterfly Art  http://www.butterflyartstudio.com/ 
Calgary Reptile Parties/The Fish Guy http://www.calgaryreptileparties.com/ 
Caligari's Odditorium  https://www.instagram.com/caligarisodditorium/ 
Canyon Meadows Cinemas http://www.canyonmeadowscinemas.ca/ 
Chris Cam Author
Clancy's Hot Rod & Custom Shop
Cobb's Field of Screams https://www.fieldofscreams.ca/
Cranial Moon Designs
Creepy Creatures Canada https://www.facebook.com/creepycreaturescanada/ 
Dangerous Damsels https://www.facebook.com/TheDangerousDamsels/
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
David Joyce Art https://davidjoyce.art/ 
deSades Creative Dreams http://www.desadescreativedreams.com
DMacstudios http://dmacstudios.com/ 
Don's Hobby Shop https://donshobbyshop.ca/ 
Gerard Gareau http://www.ggareau.com/ 
Hag Swag  https://hagswag.ca/ 
Harlcole Cosplay  https://www.etsy.com/shop/harlcolecosplay/ 
Haunted Calgary Productions Inc.  https://www.hauntedcalgary.org/ 
Hazzardous Material http://www.hazzardousmaterial.com
Hobby Kit Dioramas .
Horror Con http://www.horror-con.ca/
Hungry Hero .
Immaculate Concept Tattoo http://www.yyctattoo.com/ 
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Jackson Gee Art https://www.facebook.com/jacksongeeart 
K's Wear N Play 
Kyohazard Illustration  http://kyohazard.com/ 
Lars Works  https://www.larsworks.ca/ 
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lewis Mayhem Design http://www.lewis-mayhem.com
Light Box Project https://www.lightboxproject.ca/ 
Living Sky Wands https://www.etsy.com/shop/livingskywands 
Lozman Canada Inc .
Moth & Marrow  https://www.facebook.com/MothandMarrow/ 
My Angry Art
Nat Jones  http://natjones.com/ 
Origami Owl http://tam555.origamiowl.ca
Pine Marten Rox https://www.instagram.com/pinemartenrox/
Red Mountain Kettle Korn 
Red Winter Studios https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Artist/Red-Winter-Studios-185794638523888/ 
Rick and Davey Posters 
San<K>Tjuri Buks http://www.sanktjuri-buks.com/
Sarah Rugg Airbrush http://www.sarahruggairbrush.com
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca 
Shadow Puppet Studios https://www.shadowpuppetstudios.com/ 
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Sock Rocket  https://sockrocket.ca/ 
Studio Hypatia https://www.instagram.com/renld_arts/ 
Sweet Adult http://www.sweetadult.ca
Sweet Legs Calgary with Jenna https://www.facebook.com/SweetLegsJenna/ 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
Terror Challenge http://terrorchallenge.ca/ 
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Costume Shoppe https://thecostumeshoppe.com/ 
The Halloween Store  https://halloweenstorecalgary.com/ 
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Thirty One Gifts http://www.prettybaglady.ca
Train of Terror  https://www.trainofterror.com/ 
Unique Denim Redos
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Wired Creations  https://www.facebook.com/uwwj.ap 
Wolverine's Custom Metal Ltd. 
Youth Central http://www.youthcentral.com
Yuki Tanaka http://smirkingcat.net/ 
ZoltanGal http://www.zoltangal.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter