Exhibitor List

Albert Freek Leather http://www.instagram.com/albertfreek
Alchemy Apparel https://www.facebook.com/AlchemyApparel/
Black Sheep Gifts http://www.blacksheepgifts.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Butterfly Art  http://www.butterflyartstudio.com/ 
Cobb's Field of Screams https://www.fieldofscreams.ca/
Creepy Creatures Canada
Dangerous Damsels https://www.facebook.com/TheDangerousDamsels/
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
deSades Creative Dreams http://www.desadescreativedreams.com
DMacstudios http://dmacstudios.com/ 
Gingersnapthat https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/Gingersnapthat?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
Hag Swag  https://hagswag.ca/ 
Haunted Calgary Productions Inc.  https://www.hauntedcalgary.org/ 
Hazzardous Material http://www.hazzardousmaterial.com
Hobby Kit Dioramas
Horror Con http://www.horror-con.ca/
Hungry Hero
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lewis Mayhem Design http://www.lewis-mayhem.com
Lozman Canada Inc
Origami Owl http://tam555.origamiowl.ca
Pine Marten Rox https://www.instagram.com/pinemartenrox/
San<K>Tjuri Buks http://www.sanktjuri-buks.com/
Sarah Rugg Airbrush http://www.sarahruggairbrush.com
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca 
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Sweet Adult http://www.sweetadult.ca
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Thirty One Gifts http://www.prettybaglady.ca
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Youth Central http://www.youthcentral.com
ZoltanGal http://www.zoltangal.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter